7209 State Rt 54 Bath, NY 14810  Local: (607) 776-2184
Customer Reviews
VAN SCOTER FLORISTS
Local Bath, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (190 reviews)
Date: Jun 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Birthday flowers were delivered on time and looked great!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mother was very happy with the flowers she received for Mothers' Day. I placed the order at 10:30 pm and they we delivered by Noon the next day. Great service and reasonable prices too.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased with variety of blooms, colors and attractiveness of the display.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were lovely, fresh and still fresh looking today(four days later). The driver was courteous and thoughtful. I would truly recommend this store.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The bouquet was so tall, HUGE, GORGEOUS and stunning. Still is! IT is brilliant fuchsia and purples, and truly stunning. The roses are huge, the 3 lillies are huge. Ther gerber diasies and purple delphinium (not sure that is the flower) are so beautiful. I love that there are way more flowers than greenery. The aroma fills the room. I wish I could stop time and freeze it all and keep it just like it is. Beautiful delivery. Thank you.
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very happy with the beautiful arrangement of flowers- the colors were perfect together and made my day!-- it was a dreary, rainy day and they were a mood changer with the bright Spring colors. The chocolates are great quality. Thank you!
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely loved it....it was a work of art...it has lasted a very long time and continues to bless our table. If I order flowers or plants it will be from you.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful. You have been delivering flowers to my family (Hildreth & Newman) for 20+ years. Than you
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very happy with the online ordering service! The flowers were beautiful and she loved them. It's great that you guys deliver.
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The service for this order was wonderful. Flowers were delivered very soon after order was made. The arrangement was beautiful. This was a great way to get a gift to a shut-in that we were not able to get to.
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was awesome and price was very reasonable.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were very beautiful and well displayed. Girls absolutely loved them and made them feel special.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

A fresh, lovely arrangement was delivered as ordered to my wife on Valentine's Day. Smooth and seamless. Very happy with their services.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Amazing deliver was calledcwhen not sure were arrangement went gave me a call
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

A fresh beautiful arrangement as ordered on-line was delivered timely to my wife on Valentine's Day. Great service!
Date: Jan 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always a pleasure doing business with you! Thank you!
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very happy with the experience.
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangement was delivered on time and was pretty. Dry easy to order. However, the card that was ordered and confirmed online was not included. The recipient didn’t receive the kind message or even know who it was from. When she called Van Scoter she was told who sent it but wasn’t relayed the message.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered online. Very easy and convenient. I called to follow up on delivery and they were super courteous and helpful. My parents loved the arrangement and it was true to the picture represented online when I placed the order. Highly recommend.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VI

Lovely flowers, delivered to the correct address.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VI

Very good experience. Delivery to my friend's remote rural house was appreciated. The arrangement was lovely.
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

i WAS REALLY APPRECIATED THAT YOU TOLD ME WHEN IT WAS GOING TO BE DELIVERED AND WHEN IT WAS DELIVERED SO I DIDN'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT IT. THE ARRANGEMENT WAS DONE VERY WELL. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

A lovely Christmas arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Dec 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Hm,m I assume "5" means extremely satisfied. (?) I am extremely satisfied. Flowers are beautiful and arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

From one Magee to another...........beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered floral arrangement online for my mother's birthday. The owner contacted me & informed me that some of the flowers were unavailable and offered a substitution to compliment the arrangement. Needless to say the flowers arrived on time & were absolutely beautiful. Excellent customer communication & 5 star service.
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The carnation flower arrangement I received are still beautiful. Sincerely, Marguerite English
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service, very pleased overall
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The service was very good beginning with the ordering on line to the follow-up call for a correction, notification of receipt of order, and notification of delivery. Recipients said the flowers were lovely.
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ease of ordering, prompt delivery and dish garden with fresh flowers was beautiful! She loved it! Thank you again!!
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Van Scoter Florists have always taken good care of our family, past and present! The memorial flowers were beautiful and all of us kids appreciate your honesty and always taking care of the family! Thanks to the Van Scoter staff and Deanna for always being there for us! Rita Billings
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers. Arrangement was great.
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for making it so easy to send flowers.
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

A little on the expensive side, but worth it.
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mother LOVED the floral arrangement and the chocolates!!!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love shopping local and this is the place to buy for my mother! I live out of town and want to send her flowers occasionally. This is the place to go! The prices are fair and the flowers were just beautiful. My mother loved them!!! Thank you, Van Scoter for providing lovely flower arrangements!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

flowers were comparable, but it was supposed to be a basket which I thought she could reuse for other purposes but instead she got a cheap tin.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My delivery was on time but I was sent a photo of the arrangement and it was not as full as pictured online. Was about 70% fullness and that was a bit disappointing even allowing for seasonality of filler flowers. But my mom loved it, so 4 stars.
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

A colorful and attractive arrangement. Has lasted for over a week.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful and fresh. I love it.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and delivered exactly as pictured. Well done, Van Scoter Florists! Love buying local!!!
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were very beautiful, lasted over 2 weeks.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you they were delivered on time and the receiver was very pleased.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was beautiful and exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Website is very user friendly. Thank you for making the flower arrangement so beautiful...I didn't expect anything less.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Recipient was quite pleased with the plant arrangement. Thank you for the good service.
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I'm in PA, plant was delivered to funeral in NY. Haven't heard from family yet but ease of ordering was great. Thank you.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always great service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement is beautiful. It looks like it might have been created by a Magee. We have forwarded your address, phone number and web site address to our daughter in Texas. She sends flowers quite often. Dorrie
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service, beautiful arrangements, prompt delivery, van scoter always exceeds expectations.
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were nicely arranged. It was exactly the quality you would expect.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are beautiful and have last longer then most that's been received. Perfect arrangement for our anniversary
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Happy that a local florist has such an easy to use website. Able to find what I wanted and have it delivered next day with no hassles, and very reasonable pricing for flowers and delivery. Mom loved the flowers. Thank you.
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

very nice plant and bacsket
Date: Jun 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VIC

Am thrilled that I can order flowers for friends/family in Bath, NY from my home in Australia. The email confirmation of the order and the email confirming the delivery were added peace of mind.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very Nice,Thank You
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers for my dad's funeral were absolutely beautiful, fresh and obviously made with care and by a florist with a great eye for color.
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

you guys did great and she was Happy,... That is what counts... Will use you guys again soon....
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Thank you for working with me to give my mother something perfect and lovely for mother's day! she loved the gift basket and it was full of the colors that she loves! It was a great experience!
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received a floral arrangement for Administrative Assistant's Day.. They were beautiful and lasted for a good 7-10 days.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received a floral arrangement for Administrative Assistant's Day.. They were beautiful and lasted for a good 7-10 days.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was a very lovely bouquet of exciting colors and varieties of flowers!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very nice arrangement. We weren't home when they first attempted delivery, but came back quickly when we called.
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I thought they were awesome. They even called to let me know part of my request was not available and offered substitutions. They emailed me as well. Excellent
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement is beautiful and has lasted several days already. The person who delivered the flower was pleasant and polite.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

we ordered a Valentine's Day bouquet for my mother who was recently placed in assisted living and misses getting outside. she loves fresh flowers and gardens and simply loved the bouquet! thank you for making her day!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I made this order on short notice on a busy weekend and the flowers were delivered when requested. The recipients sent me a picture and said they were beautiful. This is the 3rd or 4th order I have placed with VAN SCOTER and we have always been pleased.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was pleased with the arrangement and delivery. I just had problems with ordering from your website. It took 4 times to get the order placed.
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wow. Now that is customer service!!! Thank you so much for getting the flowers, balloons and bear to my Niece for her 16th Birthday. I almost forgot and Thank to you she had a better day. Highly recommend you!!!
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything was great
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were lovely, the vase perfect! They weren't exactly as pictured, but they were fine. I'd asked for delivery before noon as the person for whom they were for works half days, thankfully she worked longer that day b/c they were delivered around 1:30!
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I called last minute for balloons and they were nice enough to have them available in an hour. Thank you
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service! Product was as expected. Even followed "special" instructions for delivery! Thank-You!
Date: Oct 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fantastic service! Instructions for delivery were followed perfectly. Thank You!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

You had been the florist of choice for my family for years when we lived in Hammondsport, NY. we assume you gave the same great service
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

both arrangements were very nice. The one with the roses had a few purple flowers that were wilted upon arrival but all in all they were lovely.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement is absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Went as scheduled and delivery was on time. Thanks
Date: Aug 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

A colleague's mother passed away while I was out of town but I wanted to make sure that flowers were delivered to him from my office. I did a search on florists near where the memorial service would take place and yours popped up. I am so thankful that when the order was for outside of your delivery area that you didn't just cancel the order and tell me that you couldn't do it. Instead, you were willing to transfer the order to a closer florist. With a 6 hour time difference between you and me, your willingness to transfer the order made a real difference for me. Thank you so much!
Date: Jul 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pretty--the arrangement I like
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Were ordered and delivered as promised. Looked good!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Excellent arrangement! Even more beautiful than the example picture. Thank you so much.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My friend received the flowers on the date that was requested and described them as being lovely.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything was ok
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am always pleased with their creativity and quality of flowers at Van Scoter's. The staff is very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I don't know what the picture looked like for the arrangement that was ordered and sent to me. BUT what I got is gorgeous. Thank you.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were Ok, nothing special.
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Was kind of bummed they weren't star gazer lilies like the picture shown. Since the star gazer lily was my friends favorite flower.
Date: Apr 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were delivered on time and we're beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Van Scoter's has taken care of our family's floral needs for decades! With a friendly, smiling and helpful staff even our family's funerals have always been beautifully arranged with ease and grace. Recommended for all your flowers. Thank you kindly for all your kindness and loving arrangements. Rita Billings
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered arrangement sight unseen.. I was told the arrangement was beautiful Very pleased with the service provided.
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Just Beautiful! My daughter was very pleased with her dish garden. Thank you for the ribbons, they were perfect.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have been giving and receiving flowers for over 50 yrs. To and from many different states. Van Scoter has them all beat by a mile. Have never found one complaint with their service or product. Thank you Van Scoter.
Date: Dec 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you, so much, for such great service! I asked for a custom arrangement for you to design and I received a picture from my mother after it was delivered. It was beautiful and all I had hoped for (and then some!)
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have nothing but praise for Van Scoter Florist. I received a Peace Lily for my birthday. I have had them for years and I did not know they could grow that large and full, with so many blossoms. I am so happy with it. And the delivery was well above the expected. Thanks Van Scoter for such a good experience.
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

Excellent service
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Despite paying extra for the arrangement as shown, my piece was much skimpier than expected. It was an attractive arrangement, but definitely not the same as the pictured arrangement.
Deanna's Reply:
Date: Oct 06, 2014, 1:41 pm

Hi Bonnie, I'm sorry for your disappointment with your order. I looked it up and checked the contents- we had to use white larkspur and white snaps instead of white glads because they weren't available in time. Larkspur is not as full of a flower as a gladiola, but it is a line flower. That may have caused the arrangement to look less full than the picture. Thanks for bringing this to our attention.
Bonnie Tria's Reply:
Date: Oct 06, 2014, 1:50 pm

Thank you for taking the time to research my order and respond to my comments. I expect that I will be using Van Scoter's again in the future.
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The service was awesome. After going to the hospital and finding out that the patient had been released I received a phone call and the flowers were then delivered to the persons home. They went above and beyond to deliver the flowers I had ordered. This was my 1st experience with Van Scoter Florists but not my last. Thanks
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thanks so much for finding Minnie Hardgraves. I am sure it gave her a big smile. You never gave up in finding where she lived. Thanks so much, I have had a positive experience and will definitely use Van Scoter Florist again.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I've never had a bad experience or arrangements, and I've received quite a few over time. Thank you for meeting and exceeding expectations for the unexpected.
Date: Jun 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Did not actually view the flowers but was told the arrangement was very pretty and very nice. Delivered on time and happy about that.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

This was a last minute idea for Mother's Day. My mom received her flowers promptly. She said they were beautiful. I was very pleased with the service I received. I talked with her the last night and she said they were still fresh looking and that was May 22! AWESOME! Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I heard that the flowers were beautiful
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Online ordering was convenient and there are lots of options to choose from. Delivery was fast and efficient! A suggestion would be to give more information regarding the differences in the 3 price levels for each arrangement. Also, the arrangement in person, although beautiful, was much smaller than the online picture.
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Plant was as described, delivered on time. Online ordering feature is very simple and much appreciated! Very handy being out of town! Will use again. Thank you.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. They were so much nicer than the ones I received from an online company.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great delivery service - came immediately & past business hours when customer not home during day. Beautiful floral arrangement - very satisfied;
Date: May 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Mar 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very good service! Easy to navigate the online order form and the beautiful flowering plant I ordered arrived at its destination on time.
Date: Mar 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great experience with on line ordering.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was out of town for valentines day and needed something to cheer up my wife. The bouquet Van Scoter put together really put a smile on her face. Thank you.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Floral arrangement was beautiful. I always use Van Scoter's for the Bath NY area. I felt horrible when I tried to cut the stems to extend the life of the arrangement and couldn't get it arranged nicely again.
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

The service is always friendly and knowledgable service. Even when I changed my order last minute. :-)
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VT

Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mother loved the flowers!
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The service I received on the phone was awesome! I will use you again! You definitely took care of the job!
Date: Nov 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The person that the flowers were sent to loved them very much. Thank you
Date: Oct 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Timely delivery and folks who viewed them said they looked nice.
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

I have used Van Scoter in the past and their service has been excellent. This past order they did not have what I wanted for a plant and they substituted a different plant. My mother was surprised at how huge this plant was. Apparently been around a while, roots had taken over the bowl it was in. Provided was two boxes of chocolate, which both were discolored bad and smelled horrible. I would still recommend them, had very bad experiences with other large companies offering services online. The incident I would consider rare.
Date: Sep 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipients were happy with the plant and it was delivered on time so we are happy with the service.
Date: Sep 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I know that you went out of your way to deliver this order on time, so I can't express enough appreciation for a job very well done. My sister was extremely touched to receive them, and she said the arrangement was quite lovely. Thank you!!
Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

I did not personally see the custom arrangement I ordered, but everyone who did see it told me it was Beautiful! Thank you for sending exactly the type of arrangement i described to your team.
Date: Jul 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Jun 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers arrived on time. The arrangement was beautiful and lasted two weeks. My mother was very happy. Thank you for great service.
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and the staff was VERY NICE:)
Date: Jun 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers arrived right on time for my birthday...just beautiful! I had to post a picture of them on my facebook page to show them off.
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

smooth transaction, prompt delivery
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great flowers and service as always. My mom loved the arrangement for Mother's Day.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

mom was very happy with her flowers, thanks
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

the arrangements was beautiful thank you
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent Service. Great people to work with.
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was extremely pleased with the service. Your firm contacted me to offer a different flower - which was BEAUTIFUL. They also worked with me on an alternate delivery date due to my sister being hospitalized unexpectedly. Thanks so much for being flexible.
Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Absolutely beautiful....this is my second time sending my sister a Birthday gift of flowers from Van Scoter and she just loves the arrangements. This time it was NEON.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My Mom loved the flowers, however there was no card included with the flowers (I typed it on your website). Thank you for making my Mom's day!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordering flowers for an event on-line. What I wanted wa out of season and they called me personally to help me pick an alternative. Very good service. Highly recommended.
Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangements are beautiful.
Date: Jan 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Van Scoters service is excellent! They checked by phone to find out if we would be home and When they learned we were going to be out they immediately drove the the 20 miles to our home!
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I used to live in Bath and shop "live" - I have a dear friend still there, and she was so pleased with the arrangement you created for her! Thank you so much; appreciate the online capability; will use again!
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful flower arrangement. Delivered on time. Easy ordering process. Would shop here again!
Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers you delivered the same day I ordered were beautiful. My Mom was very happy. Matched what I saw on line. Love using home town folks! THANK YOU!!
Date: Oct 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Sep 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent. Mothers Day Fuschia plant grown very large and blpoming profusely!!! Current flower arrangement very beautifuk!!!
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Always on time and affordable.
Date: Sep 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered an arrangement for a friend. It was absolutely beautiful, and became more so when the flowers bloomed. Fantastic job!
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful. We always use Van Scoter florists when needing an arrangement for someone in Bath.
Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

i did what i needed brought happy to a bad place thank you i love bath ny
Date: Jun 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have used your florist twice now. I like the web page so I can pick what I want sent. It makes it so easy for me living here in Florida. Will use it again often. Annette
Date: Jun 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Van Scoter's is the best of the best, when it comes to services, choices and flower arrangements and costs. Van Scoter's is #1.
Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

I always use Van Scoter when ordering for the Bath area. You create the most beautiful arrangements that last a long time and I can count on you to deliver them promptly!
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was a pleasure to do business with Van Scoter Florist! They were easy to deal with on line and they delivered promptly as asked. I will definitley do more business with them in the future. They have georgous product!
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were fantastic!
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always your service is impeccible. What a surprise to receive flowers from my daughter in California. They sure made my Mother's Day.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very happy with the planter. You have always delivered the best quality.
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Apr 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thrilled with your service. I had ordered flowers on-line that Saturday kind of last minute..for a friend who's father died and you delivered the beautiful arrangement that same day!! I was very impressed and thankful.
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent communication and turnaround time on my order. They did a great job!
Date: Mar 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Arrangement was very pretty and delivered as expected.
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

They delivered on time and the flowers were beautiful, she loved them! I would recommend to anyone.
Date: Jan 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I got the flowers on the 11th and today the 17th they are still beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Dec 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absollutely pretty and well arranged!!!
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very happy. The flowers looked just like the picture.
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were exactly as shown and delivered at the time requested. I would recommend you to anyone. Thank you. P. Carpenter
Date: Apr 08, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful
Flower Delivery To Bath, NY
See Delivery Areas